Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 344740 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in a career transition and will begin going to school on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-7 south of Atlanta. I am pursuing a career in a creative industry. I would like a career I enjoy with kids while I take classes.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:344740

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a kindergarten and first grader for nearly a year, was a fill-in temporary nanny for a family of a 5 month old and 2 1/2 year old b/g twins and a family with a 12 month old for a few months, and was with a family of a boy in kindergarten and a girl in 2nd grade for about 9 months. I also worked in the daycare and Mom's Morning Out program for 6 months, working with infants through age 12. In addition, I have babysat for a large network of families with children of all ages. My most recent position was a professional non-profit role (over 2 years) where I helped to run an after school program for elementary and middle school students. Most recently, last school year I nannied for 2 middle school age girls and for a 2nd grader.

Additional Comments: I am great with pets- especially dogs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.