Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 337437 - Nannies4hire.com

cassandria a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am from a large family and I worked in pediactrics for years. I have always believed that my purpose was to be a great mom and be an excellent child care provider. I believe that I have accomplished both.

cassandria nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:337437

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of working with one family long term for over 13 years now and have in the past have done occasional babysitting. I am very active with the children in every aspect of their growth. Including educational activities, music and song, walks with nature teaching, crafts, abc's and one, two, three's etc.I am older and my care for children are more high in safety and protective areas as well as healthy foods, activities for them and education.

Additional Comments: my reference is very positive and I believe that my childcare experience is extensive. I love caring for children and keeping the parents at ease when they leave their children in my care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.