Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!! They are joyfull, sincere, and there's nothing more rewarding then when they smile & their affection!

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:334709

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have great babysitting and nanny experience. I started to work as a babysitter throughout High School, as a after school and summer job, and coming from a big family with lot's of children also prepared me a lot through the the years. I have been a full time nanny for 9 years and have worked for 3 wonderful families so far. I have great experience with newborns, infants, toddlers and young children plus great references. I'll be more than willing and please to share them if you are interested and will be more than glad to answer any further questions.

Additional Comments: I'm originally from Brazil, but I have been leaving in the States for 18 years. I speak fluent English, Portuguese and Spanish.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.