ANA a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a dependable, energetic, bilingual (Spanish/English) nanny living in Cobb County. I feel a real connection with kids, and my priorities in child care include caring for their safety, making sure they are having a good time, and giving them a healthy diet. I feel that creating a close relationship with parents is also essential. I would be extremely helpful as a nanny in playing with, diapering, bathing, putting down for naps, reading stories, taking trips outside, cooking meals, and feeding your child. My main priority as a nanny is to make it easier for you as a mother. I want to reassure you that your child will be safe under my care, so as soon as you come home, you can easily spend quality time. I'm trained in child CPR . I'm non-smoker, comfortable with pets, available on short notice and I can speak Spanish to your child/children. My rate per hour is $15 to $20. Feel free to reply if you have any questions or would like to set up an interview. I am excited about this opportunity to help you. I hope to hear from you soon!

ANA nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:306752

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have take care of children from 2 to 12 years old. I am CPR certified.

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.