Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 280759 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being able to see them thrive, grow and learn. I hope to be able to have children of my own one day.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:280759

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My most recent family had three children. A boy - age 14, a girl - age 12 and a boy - age 9. I did mostly babysitting for them, picking the kids up after church,some overnights, taking the kids to practices, to the park, for ice cream, and some house sitting and pet care, etc. Another family I cared for had five children. A boy - age 12, twin boys - age 9, a girl - age 4 and a boy - age 10 months. I babysat many times for them. I would also house-sit for them several times a year. They moved out of my area and I miss them very much. Another family that I babysat for off and on had three girls ages 12, 8 and 5. I've helped in my church nursery (infants up to 12 months) and toddler nursery (ages 1 and 2) since I was 11 years old and also was an assistant Sunday School teacher for about 4 years. When I was 15, I lived with my aunt for a month to help care for my 6 month old cousin. I cared for him and did various light housekeeping duties. When I was 11, I babysat for a family that had 3 children. A boy - 3, a girl - 2 and a newborn. I babysat for them and also lived with them for a few weeks when they had the newborn to help care for her and do household chores, dress the kids, help with grocery shopping, etc.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.