Peggy a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny. I love helping people. Being a nanny for 12 years has been the best job I have ever had in my life.

Peggy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:276839

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am looking for permanent, long term employment. 12 years experienced Nanny, 6 years 911 operator/dispatcher police, fire and rescue. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE * 12 years Experience caring for children * First aid training and child and infant CPR * Car, driver's license, auto insurance * Authorization to work in the U. S. * English proficiency * Reliable, honest, and trustworthy * Physical ability to care for a young child * Ability to plan, organize, and multitask * References Certified Nurse Assistant/Special Needs Patient Sharon October 2012 - Present Atlanta, GA Full daytime care of one year old with brain injury, congenital hydrocephalus - VP shunt, intracranial hemorrhages, chiari malformation, seizures, cortical vision impairment, limited use of right side and developmental delay. Assist with PT,OT and speech therapy appointments. Prepared all meals, handle all feedings and daily learning activities, park, zoo. December 2011 - October 2012 Atlanta, GA Baby Nurse Triplets All duties involved in care of newborn preemie triplets : * Create a stimulating, nurturing,safe environment for the child * Supervise the child's activities at all times * Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the child * Dress the child * Place the child down for naps and bedtime * Give children bath * Change diapers * Perform housework related to child care, including washing the child's clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles * Teach the child good social manners * Play with the child, both indoors and outdoors * Reading with the child * Administer medicine to the child

Additional Comments: CPR First Aid 911 Operator/Dispatcher Certification CPR/First Aid/ Medical first responder Worked as an accounting specialist for the city and Personal Assistant/Executive Administrative Assistant over 6 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.