Kierstin a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love my job in the education field. I have always enjoyed being around children and love watching them grow up and learn and experience new things. So far my nanny experiences have been really great and therefore I would like to find a similar job for the summer (and various times throughout the year).

Kierstin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:271083

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Throughout college I worked for two families, as well as worked as a camp counselor and tutor. I have worked with children from newborns to 16 years of age, and am very experienced with all ages. I love getting to know each individual child that I watch and would love to find a job where I can be an extension of the family. I love being active with children and participating in lots of activities. After college I nannied full-time for a family with an infant and newborn. I have great references and am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have worked as a full-time school counselor for the past 3 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.