Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My favorite jobs so far have been ones requiring me to work with children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:267753

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: The majority of my experience with children comes from being a gymnastics coach on and off for over 10 years (3 continuous years in HS, on/off when home from college, and permenently again now). I work with children ranging in ages 18mos. through 18 years. I have enjoyed working with children one-on-one as well as in groups (2-30). I babysat and was a nanny for many of my students as well as other families separate from the gymnasium. Overall, my experiences have been motivating. I very much enjoy watching kids... be kids! I've enjoy the process of becoming their friend while remaining an authority figure.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.