Linda a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love caring for children, and children typically like me. I am not looking to "become" a nanny. I already work as a nanny. I am looking for a family in which the parents are more loving, sensitive, considerate and respectful of the children's feelings than the parents I currently work for.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:211963

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two young adults, both in college. I homeschooled both of my children, and am very knowledgeable about educational theory, psychology, and child development. I started babysitting while in my teens, working in childcare centers while in my 20s, and teaching music classes, guitar lessons, and arts and crafts to children of all ages at age 20. I have vast experience working with (providing childcare, teaching, and tutoring) children of all ages, and I enjoy caring for children of all ages. For the past 7 years, I have worked primarily as an after-school nanny for children ages 5 through teens. (I was basically just a driver for the teens.) I have helped children complete their homework, driven them to various after-school activities, and have kept the kids engaged in various games, arts and crafts, musical activities, outdoor play, etc.

Additional Comments: Self description: Caring, gentle, patient, easygoing, friendly, fun, playful, creative, intelligent, knowledgeable about many topics, enthusiastic learning new things, responsible and reliable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.