Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 190684 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a sincere love for children and the learning and teaching experience. I have been a full time teacher and a substitute teacher. My experience has been with pre-kindergarten through twelth grade children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:190684

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for seven children simultaneously. One family had four children and the other family had three children. The families lived next door to each other. I prepared after school snacks, some family meals, assisted with homework, and transported children to after school activities; library, piano, dance, football, basketball, baseball and soccer. I am presently assisting two families with their childcare needs. I am with the children of one family on two evenings of the week from 4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. The children are seven months and two years old. The needs for the other family are occasional. The children's ages are 3 years and 7 years. The needs are usually on Saturday or Sunday.

Additional Comments: I receive pleasure in helping families fulfill their childcare needs and responsibilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.