Jean a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like for parents to drop their kids to my home and I can take them to school, pick them after school where there parents will pick the up at 6 pm. I would help with homework, play games , read and also give them a snack. The love and care that I have for children is nurturing.

Jean nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:173314

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I took care of a number of children for over 10 years. I also had a family daycare in Philadelphia, before moving to Atlanta GA, 8 years ago. I have an Associate Degree in Early childhood Education.

Additional Comments: I would like to care for children before and after school

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.