Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 31107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I get alone well with children. I go down to there level.I am nurturing,I have a genuine love for children.I love to cook.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:169897

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: 10 years experience in childcare.I love children. I am very respectful,kind and loving. I'm passionate about caring for children. Children are a joy to me. They make you laugh and sometimes you cry with them. I will treat your child as if he/she were my own. I have a lot of love to give. I'm happy when around children. Sometimes they say things that make you say "wow!!!! I love to see children happy and that makes me happy. So if you want someone that is truly going to love your children please email me. I have references to verify my love for children. I often have instant connection with kids. I'm not sure why, but children usually know if you have a good heart. So if you don't know just ask the children.

Additional Comments: I'm available to work over time. I'm available to work some weekend with advance .I'm available to work other times not listed on my profile.I'm flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.