Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 159619 - Nannies4hire.com

Misty a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun and loving caregiver. I love to do crafts, read, ride scooters, jump on jumpy houses, and kick the ball with the kids. I find children's creativity and imagination a joy to be around and I love learning from them.

Misty nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:159619

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with over 9 years of experience. I have worked with newborns to children of the age 11 years. I am extremely dependable. I worked with my last family for over 7 years. I have worked as a preschool teacher and I have worked in a church nursery. I have worked with a special needs child and administered medicine and did helped with speech therapy and developmental therapy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.