Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about child development and absolutely enjoy working as a Nanny! I enjoy providing care for children in their homes, and engaging them in developmentally appropriate activities.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:155497

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am an educated and professional nanny that has gained an immense amount of experience working with infants, toddlers, and school age children. I have held professional long-term roles as a live-in Nanny and live-out Nanny. In my most recent position, I provided Childcare for the same family for over 3 years, providing care for 2 boys from infancy.

Additional Comments: Resume Available upon request!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.