Nanny available in Atlanta, GA - 127871 - Nannies4hire.com

Shavonne a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children.I am a very patient & nurturing individual.The interaction with kids - a childcare provider experiences, is a remarkable feeling. I believe that children are always willing to learn, as long as you customize the activity/lesson to the child's interest/needs. Creativity is the key - being a nanny allows me to express & flourish my creative skills as well as ignite & engage the child's. I enjoy making a positive impact. No 2 kids are the same & each day is a new opportunity to learn, teach & have fun with it. There is never a dull moment, being a nanny!

Shavonne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:127871

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 13 years old as a babysitter.I have worked in after school programs,daycares,1 Montessori school and I also have experience as a full-time nanny for four amazing families(individual & 1 nanny-share) .I am great with children of all ages. I demonstrate positive reinforcement. I maintain a; safe clean structured & joyful environment.I am a firm believer in communicating with the parents as well as the children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR,First aid,and Fire Safety certified. In addition, I am an animal lover. My availability is flexible. Everyday, I will provide parents, with a daily report sheet. I'm a team player & I will communicate with you, as well as, provide a written daily report. The daily report sheet, will reiterate everything that your child has experienced/learned/completed for the day. I assure that I am a dedicated and reliable nanny. I have excellent reference to match -"Why view the rest when you are looking at the best!!!"


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.