Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in childcare for 13 years. I love being a nanny. I love helping families out and spending the time with the children .teaching and growing into young adults.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:126465

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am currently in school working towards my Bachelor's in early childhood. I have been working with children for 14 years. I have been a mother's helper, nanny, babysitter, teaching assistant, camp counselor, baby nurse, and travel nanny. I love being around children and enjoy every moment with them. As a current Nanny, I pick up the children from school, take them to activities, help them with homework, and we do other activities to prepare for the next stage in school. I have over 20 references that you may call if needed. I am ONLY evenings 7 p.m. - night and weekends. Other positions I can help with are: overnight stay-all ages, baby nurse, pet/house sitting, travel help, personal assistant, and more.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.