Emily a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, CO 80130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in law school and will be graduating in may. In undergrad, I focused on child development and have remained dedicated to studying child policy law. I loved my time that I worked as a nanny, and would enjoy spending the summer and fall of 2015 working as a nanny. I believe in staying busy and creating fun childhood experiences.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:598626

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a full-time nanny for two years for a family with twin 2 year old boys and a 4 year old girl. I have been a babysitter for over 15 years, including families with infant children, children with disabilities, and families with four children. I am the oldest of four children and grew up helping raise my younger siblings. My sister has special needs, and I am very comfortable with all types of children.

Additional Comments: I am experienced in balanced meal preparation. I am happy to keep the house tidy, do the kids' laundry, and any other small household chores. I am experienced as a tutor and am confident in my ability to help with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.