Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Atkinson, NE 68713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about children. I love helping them out and watching them learn and explore things as they grow. I think it would be a ton of fun to work with the children in their more natural setting and have the freedom to make daily choices!

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:102138

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I most recently worked as an assistant teacher in the Preschool room. I also nannied for a young boy (6-8 months) this past summer as well as baby-sitting for a couple of local families. I have worked at daycare in Lincoln primarily in the infant and young toddler rooms. I worked at a professional daycare, Minnesota in their older infant room. I have also had lots of experience caring for my nieces and nephew who are now ages 5, 2, and 3 months. And, I am a mother of a 10 month old baby boy!!

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First-Aid and my Certified Nurse Aide certificate just recently expired.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.