Nanny available in Athens, PA - 410539 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheena a Nanny for Hire in Athens, PA 18810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I loved children and didn't have any of my own yet.

Sheena nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:410539

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I attended and graduated the New England School for Nannies in 1989 after graduating high school. I worked for a family of 5 that became a family of 7 with the addition of twins. In 1991 I gave birth to my son. Then in 1994 I had my daughter. I currently nanny an almost 3 year old girl and have had the position over 2 years. I found my calling early in life and will never do anything else.

Additional Comments: I am easy going and flexible. I am also painfully honest. I love to play with and teach infants and toddlers.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.