Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Athens, OH 45701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed all of my babysitting experiences and would love to keep doing so. Past families I have babysat for have told me that their kids continue to talk about how much fun they had with me during my time, and that alone makes me want to continue working with kids.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680707

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat my cousins (infants and toddlers) beginning when I was in middle school. Since then, I have babysat a multitude of children, ranging from infants, middle schoolers, and even some children with anxiety issues.

Additional Comments: I have a gift of being extremely responsible while babysitting, but also making the kids feel comfortable and relaxed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.