Nanny available in Athens, OH - 632450 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Athens, OH 45701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I feel good about being a part of a family, I enjoy having a job that is active and most of all I love working with children because of the creativity I have to find in myself to care for them.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:632450

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started with being a swim instructor and babysitter in high school. I realized quickly that I loved working with kids and later went on to work as art teacher at a transitional home for homeless families for three years. During that time and leading up to now I have worked as a nanny. Greatly enjoying my work and wanting to continue!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.