Nanny available in Athens, OH - 516120 - Nannies4hire.com

ShaVaughn a Nanny for Hire in Athens, OH 45701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a personal child-care profession because I have a passion for educating children outside the classroom. The most fulfilling moments in my life have been those that I've spent as a mentor.

ShaVaughn nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:516120

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: As the oldest of three with a single mother I took on a parenting role at a very young age and while in college I founded a children's theatre company in which I was the director of a 17 child cast ranging from ages 4 to 16. That directing position led to an internship as the Chief Counselor and Supervisor of a Summer Day Camp. There I wrote lesson plans, instructed, and supervised upwards of 25 children in various indoor and outdoor activities in addition to delegating duties to Counselors and Counselors-in-training.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelor's degree in Theatre with additional training in Culinary Arts. Additionally, I sew, I knit, and I have 4 years experience as a tutor. I am capable of manual labor and can lift upwards of without assistance.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.