Jaynae a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wish to Become a Nanny, because of the 1 on 1 care. The Quality of life that is given to a Child doing 1 on 1 or not in a Classroom setting is Amazing. Because it gives the Child/Children their own space to be independent and learn at a Functional Speed in areas of their Development.

Jaynae nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737447

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience in Childcare. Working with Children in a Childcare setting from 6 weeks to 12 years of Age. I am currently Employed as a Pre K Paraprofessional. I work with 20 4-5 year olds Daily. Teaching and helping to Facilitate the Function of the Classroom.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.