Nanny available in Athens, GA - 689909 - Nannies4hire.com

Alex a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of people and getting to love people as much as they deserve. Nanning encompasses both of those things, plus I also really love kids, so thats a plus too! Spending time with kids brings a lot of joy into my life and being around them is usually the best part of my day.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689909

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 10 for family and friends. My first job when I was 16 through when I was 18 was at a day care where I mostly worked with the one and a half year olds, but I was also flexible and moved to other rooms when they needed me to. The summer after my senior year of high school, I worked at an outdoor sports day camp where I worked with about 7 or 8, 4-6 year olds all summer. I babysat regularly all throughout college where I studied and obtained a degree in Early Childhood Education from Georgia College. I was in a 1st grade classroom for a year and a half but also have experience in Kindergarten, 2nd grade and 4th grade. This past summer I nannied 2 girls aged 7 and 8 for a few weeks. It was a single parent home so I would help out most of the day, even with the mom at home. The girls and I would travel all over the state, riding MARTA to the zoo, aquarium, and other fun Atlanta places. I was sad to see the family move to Florida because I truly enjoyed getting to be in their family for a few weeks and I really loved getting to spend so much time with the girls!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.