Nanny available in Athens, GA - 684267 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am well at ease and enthusiastic interacting with children. I am an assertive, yet sensitive caretaker who firmly enforces rules, scheduling, and etiquette, but equally considers the individual needs of each child in my care. I thrive having the role flexibility which a nanny position requires and can effectively act as an authority figure, caretaker, teacher, playmate, friend, and sister among children.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684267

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a live-in au pair/nanny for one year in Paris, France, for a French family with 3 little girls, ages 6-9. I organized the children's weekly schedules, prepared them for school/bed, cooked meals, drove them to activities/appointments, taught them English, helped them with homework, and supervised parties and sleepovers. I can provide recommendation from my French host mother. I am currently working as an English teacher to young children, ages 2-6, at an after-school tutoring center in Reims, France, until June 2015. I am professionally-trained in early childhood education and language-learning development. I am fluent in French, a classically-trained cellist/pianist, an avid reader/writer, and a capable and experienced nanny/guardian. You can count on your children feeling safe and appreciated in my care!

Additional Comments: I would be happy to set up a phone and/or Skype interview with you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.