Nanny available in Athens, GA - 675828 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore working with children and helping out families. I plan to peruse a career that involves working with children after college, so nannying seems like the perfect way to make it through college.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:675828

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Through out my four years of high school I taught a 5th grade girls Sunday school class and led vacation bible school for the 2nd and 3rd grade. I have experience working with children with autism as well.

Additional Comments: I have my own car, so transportation is not a problem. I am more than willing to help out with chores and running errands as well. I believe in offering children a safe and encouraging environment and would love to help out you and your family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.