Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and having a job that allows me to spend time and take care of children is perfect for me. I am going to be a teacher so I enjoy spending time with children and being a positive influence on their lives.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:658315

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter and nanny for families in my neighborhood since 2007. I also had a job at the daycare center working with children ranging in 6 weeks old to 13 years of age. I worked at the day care from 2012-2014 and couldn't continue because I am living in Athens this summer rather than my hometown of Lawrenceville. I am a middle grades education major at the University of Georgia and love children. I plan on being a teacher after college and plan on getting my masters in Early Education as well. I also volunteer at the center and would love to help with school work if necessary. I am comfortable with pets and love to be outside and playing with the kids. I am comfortable with looking after multiple children at one time as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.