Nanny available in athens, GA - 651954 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children .

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651954

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have 2 years of Nanny experience. I stayed with a family watching their 3 boys ages 1,7, and 10. I have been working at various daycares for 2 years. My most recent job was as at little ones academy daycare as a 3 year old teacher but I also spent a lot of time in the baby room.

Additional Comments: Im currently in school to get my CDA. Im cpr certified and first aid trained. I have my own car and can do errands. I can do housework and I love to cook. I love outdoors and doing arts and crafts. I also love animals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.