Nanny available in Athens, GA - 632542 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an education major, which explains my love of children! I work well with kids and am looking for even more experience for my future. I believe this would be an excellent opportunity to practice my skills in working with kids.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:632542

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NY, OR, WA, DC, BC


My past childcare experience: In highschool, I was a regular babysitter for several families (2-3 times a week). I was a nanny for 2 summer for a family whose parents both worked during the day. I was a summer lifeguard for three years. I worked at a summer overnight one-on-one camp as a counselor for children with various special needs. Last summer I interned at a school in Atlanta for their summer school program. I currently babysit a few times a week for families in the town which I attend college. I also work two days a week at a local school's extended day program. I have A LOT of experience working with all sorts of kids and I LOVE doing it!! I am also CPR and Lifeguard certified.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.