Marie a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy forming relationships with kids and making sure they always have a fun and safe time with me!

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:602965

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am 21 and currently a junior studying Geology at the University of Georgia. I've been babysitting since I was 13, and I have watched children, ages 6 months to 13 years old. Two years ago I worked as a nanny at a summer camp in upstate New York for 7 weeks. I cared for a 4-year-old girl for 12 hours a day, 6 days a week. A few days a week, I would also watch a 14-month-old and a 5-year-old girl. I was a great experience and taught me so much about childcare, and patience! I constantly had to come up with new tasks for us to have fun with. Last summer I was a full time nanny for three boys, ages 9, 11, and 13, and one girl, age 9 for around 8 hours a day, 4 days a week. I can go from singing, dancing, baking, and arts and crafts with girls, to sports and video games with boys. I love being outdoors and going on adventures!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.