Nanny available in Athens, GA - 568133 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since having a daughter, I have found that child care has become a little bit of a passion. She was a difficult infant and has become an advanced toddler so I am always on my toes with her. Just spending time with Adelee has motivated me to want to care for other children. I also believe that there is no better company than that of a child.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:568133

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting my younger brother when I was 12 and ever since then friends and family have hired me to babysit, house sit, and take care of pets. I have been a part-time nanny for a close friend for the past 3 yrs, She has 5 children and they are very special to me seeing how I have watched them all grow up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.