Nanny available in Athens, GA - 552828 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love having a second family. I enjoy being around kids and watching them grow. I am currently attending University of Georgia. I am majoring in pre-med in hopes of becoming a Neonatologist (pre-mature baby doctor, since I love babies so much. I am a very nurturing, caring, fun person. I am always willing to do fun kid activities, such as going to the zoo or museums.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:552828

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I became a "Mother's helper" around the neighborhood when I was just 10. I have taken babysitting courses. I have babysat for a church group with 15+ kids. I babysit regularly when I am home from college. I became a nanny my senior year of high school for 10 year old twins. I then was a nanny during the summer for a family with a 4 month old, 2 year old, and 4 year old. I have also worked at a church daycare for 2 years. I have babysat all ages of kids starting from infants all the way up to 14 years old. I am also very comfortable with special needs kids. I have done overnight babysitting as well. I currently work at a daycare who cares for kids from infant-4 years old, so I have professional training in Childcare services.

Additional Comments: I am not the typical, boring babysitter who puts the kids in front of the t.v. I like to be active with the kids. I also like to have a relationship with the parents as well! I'm also pretty flexible with my schedule, especially during the summer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.