Nanny available in Athens, GA - 385734 - Nannies4hire.com

Betsy a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love to watch them grow and since I have been doing this for so many years it just comes so natural to me.

Betsy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:385734

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: When I was in high school I began the route of Family and Consumer Science for my program. I was a teachers aid for my senior year for a 3rd grade class. i then went to college and worked at a day care in my spare time. While at the day care I was in the 2 year old class, then the 4 year old class and finally I was the teacher in the after school program. During my summers in college I worked at a local camp. While at the day care I met a family and began to nanny for them. I started for them in 2003 and had them on and off until they moved in August 2009.While with that family I did many many overnights, cooked, cleaned, did doctors appointments, school functions, and took them to all necessary practices. During 2007, I was a paraprofessional at a local primary school for three 2nd grade classes. I have also been a babysitter since I can remember.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.