Denise (DeeDee) a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of young people and managing a house. Even though I retired last June I feel I have a lot of energy to devote and make a difference.

Denise (DeeDee) nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:253684

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a devoted mother and grandmother and have owned pets for years. I've proven to be professional, reliable and nurturing, and dedicated to providing high caliber service. I have some unique qualifications: I've made time to be class mom, brownie & girls scout leader, chearleading team mom and an expert in baking brownies. My previous position was the house director for a sorority at xx. Retired June 2014.

Additional Comments: My education background is interior design. At this point in my life an office environment does not appeal to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.