Emily a Nanny for Hire in Athens, GA 30605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I am trying to finish up nursing school while my husband is deployed in Iraq. I also want to be able to bring my son with me and being a part-time nanny seems to be a good option for that.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:232416

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember, then when I was sixteen I became a certified lifeguard where I also taught swimming lessons. After I graduated from highschool I started working at a daycare, where I stayed for around 2 1/2 years, while also attending school to become a nurse. I worked in all of the classrooms, but the infant room was my specialty. While working there, I babysat for a few of the children I worked with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.