Nanny available in Astoria , OR - 573448 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Astoria , OR 97103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue as a babysitter/nanny. Working with children is a job I truly enjoy.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:573448

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience working with children from age 0 to 12. I have been a full time nanny and a on call babysitter. I am knowledgeable in all aspects of childcare.

Additional Comments: All the families I have worked for can attest to how excited they were to have me as their babysitter/nanny. They knew they had no worries when I was there. My goal is always to be patient and understanding. I know it is not exciting for children to have a person taking care of them, I make our time together all about having fun. It is my desire to work in a family home where my education and experience are a value to everyone.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.