Nanny available in ASTORIA, NY - 767949 - Nannies4hire.com

Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny ever since I set my foot to New York City, and I love and enjoy being a part of a kids life growing up. My former employer too treated me like one of their family member and that what is important. Seeing kids faces smile and grow up to be a wonderful person makes me smile as well a feel satisfied. It always from the heart is what matters and every thing will be all right.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:767949

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am an educated, loving, nurturing, and fun person to be with. As a well-rounded and experience person, I can adjust to any family needs. It is a must to test me first even for one day or two to really see what you need for your family needs. I guarantee that you don't have to worry while you are at work. I am very trustworthy, Filipino nanny. I can tutor your kids after school and also can help with housekeeping.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.