Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 766902 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelliann a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love the bond you develop with the children and families. Becoming part of a family you work for us wonderful.

Kelliann nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:766902

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have great past child experience. I have done everything from making bottles with formula and Brest milk, changing diapers, putting kids in a route. Taking them to the doctor, after school activities, play dates, playing games, reading and learning activities. I have done it all and I live it.

Additional Comments: Well I am a kind, loving, honest, trustworthy person. I'm just looking for a wonderful, happy family to join and help them in any way I can.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.