Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 757314 - Nannies4hire.com

Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I feel very comfortable working with kids, I have the experience and the skills to take care of them. I'm patient, responsible, creative and friendly.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:757314

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in special education and teaching education I have a strong childcare experience. I had worked with babies, kids ages from 5 to 9 years old. I had work in Connecticut as a nanny taking care of 2 kids ( girl & Boy), I had worked in Miami FL, taking care of two boys and I am currently working in New Jersey with two adorable kids ( Girl & Boy)

Additional Comments: I prioritize the Parents intructions for the care of your child


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.