Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to be with kids

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755079

10+ years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family over 14 1/2 years, I help the parents raise 3 children since newborn until teen age years.It makes me proud of the job I did and seeing them become young adults and great human beings. Them after parting ways for this family I took care of a baby girl, unfortunately the family relocate to Chicago. I want to be able to find one of those special families to help them raise their baby in a very nurture, loving and happy enviroment, My goal is to assist you and work with you as a team. I am an active, sport, fun, responsible, realible and trustworthy woman. I am English/ Spanish speaking. I am certified in CPR/ First Aid trained.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.