Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 742678 - Nannies4hire.com

Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose to become a nanny, because I like to interact with children and because of schedule flexibility.

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742678

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I"ve been working as a nanny/babysitter for 10 years in NYC, I'm going to list the last 3 families i worked for: I took care of twin babies from age 4moths till they were 2 and a half, from 2010 to 2012; than I took care of 3 children, ages 2, 4 and 6, from 2013 to 2014 and currently I'm taking care of 2 children, ages 1 and 2 and a half year old, which i started from August 2014. Those 3 families are resident in Tribeca/battery Park City in NYC and they are available for references.

Additional Comments: I consider myself a very reliable person, I'm warm, proactive, a good communicator, very patient, easygoing to talk to and flexible with schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.