Athena a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Friendly and energetic Nanny with a vast, reliable career history in Child Care / Child Care Development. Devoted in supplying security and loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary, creative, and educational goals for each child. Offers clear guidelines which promote positive behavioral patterns during child development. Seeking to become a part of a loving family comes before the job title. Motivated in making positive differences in a child’s life, as well as the entire family.

Athena nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:729000

8 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: • Basic First Aid / CPR Certified • Valid New York State Drivers License with Clean Record • Adaptability / Family Orientated • High Energy Levels / Stress Tolerant • Reliable / Honest / Trustworthy • Emotional Maturity • Exceptional Communication Skills / Social Perceptiveness • Fluent in English and Greek • Outstanding School Transcripts / GPA • Light and/or Heavy Housekeeping • Proactive Approach in Expanding Child’s Creativity • Positive Judgment / Decision Making Choices • Logistic Complex Problem Solver / Critical Thinker • Monitoring / Learning Strategies / Coordination • Time Management Efficient • Service Orientation • Goal Driven • Passion for Multiple Physical Outdoor Activities • Passion for Writing Narrative Poetry / Short Stories • Multiple Volunteer Fund Raising Events / Functions • The Walk to Find A Cure for Leukemia • The Walk to Find A Cure for Cancer • NESA Walk to End Eating Disorders • Toys for Tots Venues / Events • Monthly / Yearly Various Charity Donations • Big Brother / Big Sister Mentor Association • Volunteer Softball Coach • Quenching Thirst for Knowledge • Being Above the Influence

Additional Comments: Please review and consider attached resume.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.