Julia a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because taking care of, play with, and teach children is my passion. I'm a very warm, fun, and loving person!

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:722017

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ages 3 to 12. I have babysit one to four kids at a time and was able to handle it very well. I'm very friendly, responsible, and multifunctional! I have been babysitting for the past 5 years and also have volunteered to teach in a pre-school for a year in 2013.

Additional Comments: I was originally born in Hungary where I was raised by my parents. They have thought me many great values! I am a very mature, responsible, clean, honest, and organized! I would love to meet with you, so you can experience it and see it yourself. I am a full time student at LaGuardia College studying Tourism & Hospitality. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for taking the time to read about me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.