Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 707012 - Nannies4hire.com

Elena a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i was working like a private chef before and i was always playing with the kids, question time, rummikub , uno and love to talk with kids about the school, friends. . i dont have kids but i enjoy the time sharing with them. And i enjoy cooking too.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:707012

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: 2 boys (4 and 6 years) helping them with homework, cooking for them , shower time, bed time, playing, going out at the park. new born baby boy, helping mom in needs. Beautiful girl 10 years, playing with her, talking with her, she loves the museum so we going out saturday, movies and homework

Additional Comments: if you need a nanny, chef or housekeeper i know i can do the best for you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.