Abby a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently saving to go back to school to become a kindergarten teacher. Being a nanny is an important role for me in that process. I believe education and the desire to learn starts at home.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:706810

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter and nanny for over two and a half years now. I have been a full time nanny which included all daily activities from waking up in the morning to being put to bed at night, I have also worked as a part time nanny helping the family during their busiest times of the week. I have worked with all ages an really enjoy taking care of children.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of energy and love for life. I think its important for parents when choosing a nanny to have someone with those qualities. Children should be surrounded by love and have someone who can keep up with all of their activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.