Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 692221 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

being a nanny is one of the most rewarding and satisfying jobs. As a nanny, you are given the opportunity to connect and personally make a difference in children's lives, along with their family's.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692221

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Margaret and Im a sitter for 10 years. Working in the past with only 3 families you can see already that i have excellent reference and i could be the right ONE for you :) . Im loving ,caring ,nurturing ,responsible,punctual and reliable person who have experience with new born and up. I m outdoor person who love to spend time in the playgrounds , parks , zoo and have a nice long walks. Also im very craft creative ,athletic, teaching ,playing games person. If you think that im the right one to fit your need !!! please contact me


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.