Nanny available in astoria, NY - 690371 - Nannies4hire.com

lula a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids and babys

lula nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:690371

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: A Live in nanny for a family with three children. Responsibilities include :bathing, cooking dinner, playing games, and supervising homework. Accompanied the family on various excursions, including a three-week vacation overseas. xx (Nablus ,Palestine) 2008-2009 Primary responsibilities: • Develop a program for young children within the preschool. • Provide nutritious snacks and lunches. • Talk with parents about behavioral ups and downs. • Develop activities to stimulate the children. • Establish policies and procedures for inside and outside the classroom. • Become familiar with emergency procedures and protocol. • Supervise children at all times. • Integrate special needs children in a respectful manner. • Encourage children with expressions and hugs. • Discuss development with parents. • Identify problems and convene with professionals if necessary. • Participate in fundraising for the school Education: Al-Quds Open University (Ramallah , Palestine) 2005-2008 Arabic Language Teaching Methods Other skills: Arabic: excellent (mother tongue) English: very good (both spoken & written) Computer skills & the internet: Excellent Knowledge. Competences: *Excellent communication skills. *Able to work under pressure. *Able to learn. *Able to travel. * Driver’s license & Permanent residence (United States). *Clean background and criminal history


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.