Nanny available in Astoria, NY - 689292 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since my classes are finishing I have some free time and am looking for part-time and/or one-time work! Let me know if this fits the needs of your family!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:689292

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For the last two years I was working as a volunteer missionary in an all girls orphanage in Cochabamba, Bolivia. Since September I have been living/working as a nanny in NYC. About a month ago I started classes for a certification and left my job to dedicate myself to that. Before leaving in the Spring of 2012, I graduated with a degree in psychology. I have been living here, working here, helping run the place, and most of all being like a mother to the girls from the moment the girls wake up until we tuck them in at night. Some of my other job titles included mother, teacher, nurse, counselor, friend, prayer buddy, God-parent, janitor, cleaning lady, librarian, computer specialist, the director's right hand woman, Spanish/English translator, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.