Eti a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am wonderful with children and get along with them and children loves me.

Eti nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:680684

8 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Assisting in the daily care of two children, aged 1 year old and 3 years old (at the time of starting , supervise them in a safe environment, putting them on a schedule and having fun. Preparing light nutritious meals.Taught etiquette to kids and care for them when they are sick or disturb. Kept the children safe and entertained in amusing ways.Watched children when family members were away from the home

Additional Comments: Read storybooks to the children Help the children with their homework Picked the girls up from school whenever their mother was away Took the girls out to the parks and the library.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bengali,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.