helena a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children and I enjoy doing what I am doing.

helena nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:679892

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I live in Astoria queens which is close to all transportation . I have 5+ years experience in working with children of any age including baby's . I love working with children it's something I've always done and want to continue. I am a nurturing, kind, and patient individual who is prompt and trustworthy. I have a keen ability to teach and care for children from ages 0 to 12 years. Profound knowledge of preparing children for preschool and assisting older children with homework. Highly experienced in cooking food keeping in mind the nutritional needs of children at different ages. Thank you, and look forward to hearing from you/meeting you.  Experience:  2008-2009 Queens Babysat, 1 girl 3months and a 5 year old child  2010-2012 Astoria Babysat 1 girl who is now 9 years old. 2013-2014 Astoria Taking care of 2 girls ages 4/5 2014- Currently working in Manhattan with 2 children ages 9 and 7.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.